Is this really necessary?

6 Feb

Goddamn, it's about time!

According to internet gossip, Apple will introduce a new set of high-definition cursors, which is great because now…my life will be complete.  Gone, will be the sleepless nights in which I soaked in my sweat, frustrated with my pixelated little glove cursor!  No more staring angrily into my computer screen, anxious and annoyed at my low-res pointer, until my eyes irritated and reddened cry exasperated tears of sadness and dismay.  BRAVO APPLE, BRAVO!!!

Check out this Gizmodo article, http://gizmodo.com/5882843/apples-new-high-definition-cursors-in-mac-os-update-may-signal-retina-display-macs.

Leave a Reply

